Board of Trustees

Tracy Fulce, President
1002 Pitner Avenue, 60202
Home:(847)563-8854
E-mail: tfulce@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2023
Adam GoodmanAdam Goodman
811 Colfax St., 60201
Home: (847) 323-6107
Email: AGoodman@cityofevanston.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2022
Rachel Hayman, Vice-President
618 Sheridan Square #2 60202
Home: (847)226-5623
Email: RHayman@cityofevanston.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2021
Shawn IlesShawn Iles
647 Judson Ave, Evanston 60202
Home: (847) 859-2179
E-mail: SIles@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2023
Margaret LurieMargaret Lurie
641 Sheridan Sq., Evanston 60202
Home: (847) 363-0142
E-mail: MLurie@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2023
Benjamin SchapiroBenjamin Schapiro, Treasurer
1127 Dewey Avenue, Evanston 60202
Mobile: (847) 826-1083
E-mail: BSchapiro@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2021
Board member russ white man with sunglasses graying beard and hatRuss Shurbet
1611 Thelin Ct, Evanston 60201
Mobile: (773) 934-6757
E-mail: RShurbet@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2024
terry sotoTerry Soto, Secretary
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston 60201
Mobile: (847) 338-0917
E-mail: TSoto@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2022
Esther Wallen
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston 60201
E-mail: EWallen@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2024

Library Director

kdlyonsKaren Danczak Lyons,  Library Director
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston 60201
Tel.:(847) 448-8650
E-mail: kdanczaklyons@cityofevanston.org

 

Scheduled 2022 Library Board Meetings: 

January 19
February 16
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17
September 21 (Public Hearing on budget)
October 19 (Truth in Taxation Hearing)
November 16 (Adoption of Tax Levy)
December 14*

Meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm and are currently virtual.
*The third Wednesday in December occurs during Hanukkah. Our December meeting will be held the second week of December.

Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.

Translate »