Board of Trustees

Tracy Fulce, President
1002 Pitner Avenue, 60202
Home:(847)563-8854
E-mail: tfulce@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2023
Adam GoodmanAdam Goodman
811 Colfax St., 60201
Home: (847) 323-6107
Email: AGoodman@cityofevanston.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2022
Rachel Hayman, Vice-President
618 Sheridan Square #2 60202
Home: (847)226-5623
Email: RHayman@cityofevanston.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2021
Shawn IlesShawn Iles
647 Judson Ave, Evanston 60202
Home: (847) 859-2179
E-mail: SIles@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2023
Margaret LurieMargaret Lurie
641 Sheridan Sq., Evanston 60202
Home: (847) 363-0142
E-mail: MLurie@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2023
Benjamin SchapiroBenjamin Schapiro, Treasurer
1127 Dewey Avenue, Evanston 60202
Mobile: (847) 826-1083
E-mail: BSchapiro@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2021
Board member russ white man with sunglasses graying beard and hatRuss Shurbet
1611 Thelin Ct, Evanston 60201
Mobile: (773) 934-6757
E-mail: RShurbet@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2024
terry sotoTerry Soto, Secretary
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston 60201
Mobile: (847) 338-0917
E-mail: TSoto@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2022
Esther Wallen
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston 60201
E-mail: EWallen@cityofevanston.org
Term expires: 6/30/2024

Library Director

kdlyonsKaren Danczak Lyons,  Library Director
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston 60201
Tel.:(847) 448-8650
E-mail: kdanczaklyons@cityofevanston.org

 

Scheduled 2021 Library Board Meetings: 

January 20
February 17
March 17
April 21
May 19
June 16
July 21
August 18
September 8 (Special Budget Meeting)
September 22 (Public Hearing on Budget)*
October 20 (Truth in Taxation hearing)
November 17 (Adoption of tax levy)
December 15

Meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm and are currently virtual.
*The third Wednesday in September is Yom Kippur. As a result, the September meeting will be held on the fourth Wednesday.

Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.

Translate »