Drum Roll, Please! Author Reading, Discussion & Book Signing

Book CoverSunday, July 15th 2 pm, Community Meeting Room, Main Library

Author Lisa Jenn Bigelow will read from and discuss her new book, Drum Roll, Please! 
A perfect summer read for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm.” says School Library Journal
 A perfect middle-grade love story.” says Ami Polonsky, author of Gracefully Grayson.
Don’t miss this great chance to meet and talk with a rising star in Children’s Publishing.
Booked, Evanston’s new Children’s and Teen Bookstore, will sell this and other great middle grade books. Lisa Bigelow will sign all books purchased. Evanston Public Library’s GSA (Gender and Sexuality Alliance) is co-sponsoring this event.
The book is geared to 5th – 8th graders, but all welcome!

|||::
1703 Orrington Ave. Evanston, IL
Share

Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.