Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.

Support the Library

Readalikes: When You Have to Wait to Read

July 20, 2017

How many times has this happened to you? You hear about a pretty awesome sounding book. You go to the library to see if it is in. It’s not (naturally). You decide to place a hold on the item. Then you casually ask how many holds exist on the item already, and discover that the […]

Read More