Chat Here
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Staff Directory

Evanston Public Library
1703 Orrington Avenue
Map
Evanston, IL 60201-3886
(847) 448-8600
TDD/TTY: (847) 866-0340

Karen Danczak Lyons,  Library Director

North Branch
2026 Central Street
Map
Evanston, IL 60201-2218
(847) 866-0330

Chicago Ave/Main St. (CAMS)
900 Chicago Ave., Suite 201
Map
Evanston, IL 60202
(847) 905-0764

Library Departments

Administration:

(847) 448-8650

FAX:

(847)866-0313

DVDs and CDs:

(847) 448-8620

Automated Renewal:

(847) 590-8706

Youth Services:

(847) 448-8610

Circulation:

(847) 448-8605

The Loft (Teens):

(847) 448-8625

North Branch:

(847) 866-0330

FAX:

(847) 866-0331

Chicago Ave.-Main St. (CAMS):

(847) 905-0764

Tech Desk:

(847) 448-8635

FAX:

(847) 866-0319

Reader’s Advisor, 2nd Floor:

(847) 448-8621

Reference Desk:

(847) 448-8630

Switchboard/Information:

(847) 448-8600

Development:

(847) 448-8657

FAX:

(847)866-0313

Library Staff

Karen Danczak Lyons, Library Director (847) 448-8650 kdanczaklyons@cityofevanston.org
Lesley Williams, Adult Services (847) 448-8646 lawilliams@cityofevanston.org
Jan Bojda, Youth Services (847) 448-8612 jbojda@cityofevanston.org
Renee Neumeier, Teen Services (847) 448-8623 rneumeier@cityofevanston.org
Kim Hegelund, Circulation (847) 448-8662 khegelund@cityofevanston.org
Connie Heneghan, Neighborhood Services (847) 866-0330 cheneghan@cityofevanston.org
Jill Schacter, Communications and Marketing (847) 448-8628 jschacter@cityofevanston.org
Timothy Longo, Technical Services (847) 448-8667 tlongo@cityofevanston.org
Wynn Shawver, Development (847) 448-8657 wshawver@cityofevanston.org
Jill Skwerski, Community Engagement (847) 448-8664 jskwerski@cityofevanston.org

Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.