International Thriller Writers announce awards

September 14, 2010

The fifth annual awards from the International Thriller Writers was announced several weeks ago in NYC. Twist Phelan won for her story ” A Stab in the Heart.”  ( EPL owns a few of her novels, some of which I am currently investigating!) Phelan is an endurance athlete and former trial attorney.

Barbara Vey, an editor/blogger from Publishers Weekly described the banquet for the above mentioned awards. Scroll down this post for the awards for Amazon’s “Worst Reviews.”

Shira S.


Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.

Translate »